Board of Governors

Prez-Elec 2020resize

President

Charlotte K. Perrell
Dudley Newman Feuerzeig LLP
(340) 715-7750

cperrell@dnfvi.com

 

Alisha

President-Elect  

Alisha Udhawni
Law Offices of Douglas Capdeville
(340) 773-7275

audhwani@gmail.com

 

Board of Governors 2resize

Secretary  

Carol Hurst

Carol G. Hurst PC 

(340) 514-5541
cghurst@hurstvilaw.com

 

              Bar Logo2               

          Treasurer  

           Kevin F. D’Amour 

          Law Office of Kevin D’Amour 

          (340) 774-8188 
          kevin.damour@comcast.net

           

BOG headshot

Immediate Past President  

Nesha R. Christian-Hendrickson  

V.I. Department of Labor  

(340) 773-1994

nesha.christian-hendrickson@dol.vi.gov

 

Headshot

ABA Delegate  

Tom Bolt 
Bolt Nagi  
(340) 774-8331  

tbolt@vilaw.com

 

Capdeville

Board of Governors  

Andrew L. Capdeville 
Law Offices of Andrew L. Capdeville  

(340) 774-7784 

capdeville@alcvilaw.com 

 

Headshot

Board of Governors 

Yvette Ross-Edwards 

Law Offices of Yvette D. Ross-Edwards 

(340) 772-4444 

yvette@rossedwardspc.com

 

Board of Governors 3resize

Board of Governors  

Akeel P. St. Jean  

Hamm Eckard, LLP 

(340) 773-6955 

akeelstjean@gmail.com 

 

Audrey

Board of Governors  

Adriane Dudley

Dudley Rich LLP  

(340) 776-8044 

adudley@dudleylaw.com 

 

Her

CEO/Executive Director 

Hinda Carbon 

Virgin Islands Bar Association 

(347) 778-7497 

hinda.carbon@usvibar.org